The Peacock, Nottingham

 

The Peacock, Vegan Pub

Last week I went to Nottingham, and in order to make discover vegan food to a friend -as I’ve been told it was really good- I went to this vegan pub. And indeed it was! It used to be a normal pub (non-vegan)  but it has really recently turned into a full vegan pub. How amazing is that?

The second picture is the meal that I ordered, a Vegan Lasagna with Garlic Bread and a Salad. It was wonderful! So good.

Nottingham is such a good city for Vegan Restaurants… I recommend this pub to any tourist or any locals that haven’t eating there yet.

There’s a lot of choice, plus, it’s cheap!

Thanks for reading my blog. Don’t hesitate to check out the other article!
Cheers.
Alice

Leave a Reply

