Homemade Blueberry Banana and Pecan Pancakes


My omni (non-vegan) friend told me ‘my cousin cooked me this amazing vegan pancakes, and it has been hanting me for a week, so when you come we have to make those pancakes’. 

I was so happy, knowing that he’s never eating any vegan food and now he’s getting interested about it. And it was actually his first time baking. 

Here’s the link to the recipe, as it’s actually from a cookbook.


We struggled during the night, because he had no vegan butter or coconut oil, so we had to drive to buy some in the middle of the baking time, however it seemed like it’s wasn’t a big deal as they turned out to be super good. Look at those!

Hope it will inspire you. Let me know if you tried the recipe and how did you find it.

See you next time!

Alice

Leave a Reply

